In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students.

It is axiomatic that in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, education is one of the most important building blocks of society. Many experts have a long-lasting debate about the time that students should attend schools. While some believe that starting school early in the morning is much more beneficial for learners, on the other hand, some others hold the opinion that students should present at school a bit later in the morning. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the latter idea, and the reasons to support my idea are presented in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that students have to learn in effective ways and educators should provide them educational material with the most up to date methods. In this vein, students should focus and concentrate on their lessons in order to increase their efficiency. Nowadays, many people use to sleep late at night, and also children follow their parents to watch movies, participate in parties, and playing video games to name but a few. As a result, students could not wake up early in the morning, so they suffer from a lack of sleep. They always feel asleep and their blood circulation faces many dramatic problems in which brings about the dire diseases at their young age.

Moreover, in contemporary times, due to the advancement of technology, many people access to the most powerful devices such as smartphones and laptops. In fact, education takes advantage of technology in order to ease the learning process. Parents could spend their time in their houses to educate their children with high tech devices, so it is not necessary for learners to wake up early in the morning, and spend their time from dawn to dusk in order outside their home. An example can bring this notion home. A few months ago, since the coronavirus pandemic, many countries decided to continue schools with online systems. At first, the governments were really doubtful that this program would be successful. However, they had not any choice, so they spent the budget on the improvement of infrastructure in the internet network. Consequently, after 3 months, the researchers found out that distance-learning is effective as on-campus learning. Finally, in my country, the rulers made the decision that students continue their lessons with this method for the next year, and also it demonstrates that most of the school's time was not effective for learners.

In conclusion, having the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I do believe that if school start their programs a little later in the morning will be useful for students. Because learners do not prefer to sleep on time at night, and also the emergence of technology aids parents to contribute to the learning process in their houses.