Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Telling the truth is never easy but, it requiers incredible inside efforts to do that. It is not only important for the person who is telling the truth, but also for the person who told the truth. Although, some people hold the viewpoint that telling the truth is not necessary in all relationships. However, others hold a complete different idea, and think it is essential for all relations. My personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to think, that telling the truth is important for all relationships. In the following paragraph I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, it is important to empower others to change. people will not be able to change themselves to the best unless someone tell them the reality. For instance, I am working as an orthodontics assistance, my doctor gets stressed whenever she starts working on patients, in return, this will transfer to me, and made me start doing mistakes, that worsen the condition. So, I decided to tell her the truth, that she has to change her behavior because it prevents me from doing my best.

Moreover, telling the truth brings us peace in mind. whenever we have clear mind, without bad thought, we will feel relax and comfortable. For example, I had two close friends in high school, Aisha and Zainab. I discovered that Zainab was trying to destroy my friendship with Aisha by telling me weird talks, as it was expressed from Aisha. So, instead of start building bad notions in my mind, I decided to face both of them by telling the truth, exactly as I had heard from Zainab. And it seems like she was lying. By doing that step, I could clear my mind and correct the situation.

Last but not least, telling the truth is important to maintain love, even if it hurts sometimes. Meanwhile, my uncle noticed that my grandfather was loosing weight and appetite for a while. Since, my uncle is a doctor, he decided to do blood test for his dad. Unfortunately, he discovered that his dad got the cancer, even though it will be hard to tell him the truth, but my uncle hold his breath, face the problem and told him. I thought it was a good idea in order to put him on the right way to start the treatment.

In a nutshell, judging all what I have mentioned above, taking all factors into considerations, I reinforce my idea that, telling the truth is utterly important for, clearing our mind, help people getting better and lead individuals to change their behaviors