Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Knowledge have an influential and tremendous impact on our daily lives. In fact, it is utterly important to be well informed in order to broaden our horizon and not to be a narrow minded. Although, some people hold the viewpoint that getting information from many sources is a good idea. However, others may hold a completely opposite viewpoint, by saying that it is more confusing to try many sources at a time. My personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree with the idea that many sources are not good. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, getting exposed to different sources at one time may confused us. Moreover, each source has its own information and a unique way to express the ideas, which may be different from other resources. For example; I remember when I was in a college, and I have to do a seminar about TMJ disorders. I tried google, library, and my professor's book. At the end, I ended up with dizziness and headache because, each source express the information in a heterogenous way. Thus, give me a clue to focus on one source for the next time, to avoid misleading.

Furthermore, trying many sources may sometimes be a time consuming. For instance; in high school, our teacher create a group for physics project, she asked us to prepare notes from a variety of resources and then collect all of them in one report. It took many hours from us to search different sources to get our required information. So, it was better to select one source like; google and type what ever is beneficial. This experience had taught me that looking in many resources to get notions is a wasting of time.

In a nutshell, judging all what I have mentioned above, taking all factors into considerations, I reinforce my idea that many sources are not effective in getting information, because it is going to confuse us and waste our precious time. Instead, focus on one good source is the best to be well informed.