Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world is becoming more competetive and more complex day by day. Some people argue that there is no need of plannig and organization as very few of us can lead our life in accordance with the plannig. However, I strongly disagree with this group of the people and agree with the statement that it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize because modern life is very complex. I believe in this way for two reasons.

First of all, plannig and organization help us to survive this complex world. The world is now much competetive, so to survive in this competetive world we need to achive a lot of things in our life, and this is a complex process. For example, in case of my life, like the most of the people in my generation, I started to read from the early stage of the life. I am now twenty five years old, still I have to read day and night as I am aspiring to persue my doctorate degree. At the same time, I have to do a job to support myself and my family finacially. To handle this hardship in my life, plannig is must. I am orgainizing and plannig my schedule each of the day, and I am following this everyday because without plannig, I will not be able to do my tasks properly. If my task remain undone, then it will be tough for me to survive this world. The example shows us that one need to have proper plannig of his or her life to face this world, otherwise it will be hard to survive the world.

Second of all, Without a proper plannig life become aimless, and an aimless life make us unproductive. Aim help us to sail our boat of life. The people, who lead an unplanned life, they cannot achive their aim and as a result, become depressed in the life. My elder brother was never has the proper planning with his life and always liked to lead an undisciplined life. As a result, he is not self sufficient and always depends on other. He is becoming older and now, he uses to seat alone and always seems depressed. On the other hand, I have always a proper planing, and I like to lead an organized life. As a result, I am now a succesful chemical engineer and now I am aspiring to pursue my doctorate degree. I am not depressed with my life, rather I am hopeful. A proper planned and organized life help us to set our goals and always motivate us to achive the goals. As a result, we can stay hopefull motivated in our life.

In conclusion, it is true that many of us cannot accomplish our planing, but it is clear that a well planned life can help us to face different complexities in our life easily. Therefore, I always belive that young people need to have the ability to plan and organize in order to face this complex world.