Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

By increasingly sophisticated technologies introduction and development of modern social life in various aspects, young generation should prepare themselves for living in such kind of community with nurturing their planing and organizing abilities. A few people support this idea, while some other may disagree with them about this statement. Personally, I believe that it is definitely necessary for young adults to have plan and organizing capabilities for two main reasons.

First, planning and sense of organization skills would help young people to achieve their goals in this modern complex life. Nowadays, human's social life took serious changes which defined new set of parameters in carrying out different works successfully. These new rules and laws have made it nearly impossible for young people to just trust on older expert's experience for attaining success. For example, my friend, Jack, worked in a chemical company where he was in charge for sales department. He used to get consult from his father who worked in the industry for almost thirty years without any creative planning that came from him. But, his boss warned him about doing a serious mistake, since this would never lead him to any achievement, if he continues to use others planning.

Second, these skills can increase young people chance in being an independant individual in this intricate modern society. People mostly live separately from each other in these days. However, we previously depended strongly on our families which have the ability to plan for our future. In contrast, today, most of the communities demanded their members to have improved independent features like planning and organizing. Therefore, if youngsters wanted to have better life in such sort of society, they need to practice and enhance these skills to harmonize themselves with the life that is ahead of them. For instance, I always thought by myself that I can count on my family’s support in any period of my life. This notion totally proved to be wrong when I faced a few problems that even my parents have not had any answer for them, because they did not experience similar issues like those in their time. Thus, I found out that I should deal with them alone and plan to solve them independently when they come across me again in the future.

In conclusion, it is essential for young people to have planning and organizing abilities. These skills can assist them to have an independent life and it also let us to have an optimistic future by applying them in our lives. So, it is vital for anybody in this world to adapt itself to new the lifestyle that expands increasingly.