Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This sophisticated world where we live in has changed every aspect of humans' lives. In this regard, the issue of whether young people need to have the ability to plan and organize because modern life is very complicated has become a controversial subject-matter for people all over the world. While others may tend to oppose this statement, from my perspective, I am totally in agreement with equipping young people to the ability of planning and organizing and to be able to manage their time to succeed in their education and makes young people a potential manager in the future. What follows is an elaboration of my viewpoints.

To begin with, it is apparent that with the development of science and technology, contemporary lives get more and more complex which necessitate people especially youth, who are in their first stages of building their future, equip themselves with the abilities of the plan and organize. To put it in more vivid sight, Young people need to have the ability to plan and organize; otherwise, they could not keep up with its fast-changing pace. The reason why youth need these two skills is that acquiring the best high-level education from well-known universities has become to necessitate in these modern-day. If the youth do not know how to plan and organize their time, they waste their time playing games, talking with friends and so on. As result, having abilities like planning helps them to organize their time efficiently in order to appropriate enough time to their education, learning new information to keep themselves updated with the modern lives of complex data and have recreation. For instance, I did not care to study well at school when I was a teenager, waste my time watching television, playing and going trip. However, after several years everything has changed. Societies got more and more sophisticated which forced me to learn how to plan my time to study well and organize my day program in a way that has both education and recreation in balance. If I had not learned planning and organizing my time, I would have not studied in one of the first-rank universities which are a necessity in this modern world.

Second, no one can deny that the ability to plan and organize makes young people a potential manager in the future. If a young person can improve these two skills in his or her own life, he or she would be the best candidate for operational and managerial vacancies or even they would be able to start their own business and organize their profit-making companies. As a result, these two skills make youth more powerful for the future in which finding a job is competitive. A personal example drives this notion home. My brother was interested in planning and organizing abilities. However, his major at university was physics, but he attended MBA and related classes to improve his abilities in these two areas. After graduating from university, he could quickly run his business in Solar energy with 100 employees. With learning how to plan and organize, he could find his favorite job in these complex era. He acquired a reward for being the best managers from the business organization for planning and organizing business effectively. Moreover, young people should be able to plan their necessities and then organize in a way to see the problem got solved. Because these skills help them to learn problem-solving ability which is a necessity in this complicated world.

In conclusion, considering and recapitulating viewpoints and examples mentioned above, I hold a favorable view toward equipping young people with these two skills helps young people to succeed in their education and to become a manager in the future and acquire problem-solving ability.