do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

it is obvious that people have a more complicated life than the past, and they have to do many things by themselves. As far as I am concerned, it is not far from the imagination that they are acting good only in few of them. I will develop my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, one should take into account that these days people are dealing with a hectic life. Moreover, the hours in a day that can be used is too limited, and tasks that should be fulfilled are a handful. Therefore, everybody just tries to do things, and the quality pales in comparison to the significance of quantity. For instance, a person who is a student, has a part time job, and lives alone needs to do many things in a day. All of these responsibilities follow by different jobs: studying and doing assignments, job tasks, house chores. If the person wants to meet his schedule, he cannot concentrate on the quality of all these items. As a result, a little of those things will be done in a great way.

Another noteworthy reason that should be mentioned is that people have different level of talents. Additionally, they differ from each other regarding the capabilities they have. it is generally accepted that not all humans are alike mentally, and they cannot perform with the same quality. To be more specific, some people are talented in physical skills, some are good at intellectual areas, and some people require to put more effort on their activities than others. For example, a teacher in her class observes many students with different abilities, and does her best to teach them well, but only few of them are considered as brilliant minds. This is because people have different abilities and no can be good in everything.

To wrap it up, I am of the opinion that being busy during the day make people do only some of their tasks in a good way because they have limited time and they are not equally talented.