Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: Being creative, rather than planning carefully, helps people come up with the best solution to a problem.

Needless to say, solving the different problems in different stages of our life is one of the great important abilities. Without such an ability, it depends on a chance to boost our life and create a better environment both for our own and our family. Some people are the leading proponents of the belief that being creative is more worthwhile to solve the life's obstacles, others, however, take issue with the viewpoint. Notwithstanding differences and perspectives, in my view, to plan a good scheme for our future's works is more useful than another one. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my main reasons.

To start with, planning a good scheme before starting the work will help us to reduce the amount of time which we have to spend within the work. Avicenna, who was a Persian polymath in the past, once said "time is worth as much as the money." nowadays, time management is an ignorable part of our works so much so that a lot of plans and works cannot properly be progressed without an appropriate time management that the managers or bosses should be considered. My own experience is a good example of this. Last summer, after finishing the freshman year in the university in mechanical engineering major, I worked, as an apprentice, in a company which one of my professors introduced me. In that company, the managers and engineers were using a software named Office Project which was a software for planning the future's works and assigning a proper time for each item that was necessary to do. In fact, I could see that the works were better to make improvements with a good time operation. In this regard, I found out the importance of time; as a result, I thought to pay more attention to time and time management. Not only could I use this skill in my life, but also I could come up with the solution of different difficulties at the right time in my studies.

Secondly, another advantage that a good operation of time will be brought us is “reducing the stress”. In these days, stress is becoming one of the most important and problems of human being in different places. With the advancements in the technologies, particularly in city areas, the amount of stress is increasing to such an extent that plenty of people have been dealing with diverse types of emotional diseases as a result of stress. As a matter of fact, it is proposed by many scientists and philosophers that a good way to reduce stress is to plan carefully before starting a duty. For instance, last semester, two of my friends and I were tasked to design a gearbox and present it to the class. We thought that it is an easy assignment to do, but after about two months, we figured out that it is formidable work. We did not have enough time to carry out that project, as a result, one of my friends suggested to plan a suitable layout and to assign a piece of work for each of us. Consequently, we could come up with a proper project and get a remarkable mark in that semester.

All in all, careful planning is of great importance both for one individual and the groups tasking with different types of duties. We can come up properly with the good solution of problems even when are not very elite.