Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best things in the life do not cost money. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is true that most goods today require more money, but the best moments of our life can be formed just a few dollars such as visiting nature or spending time in special occasions like birthday.

There are a couple of reasons why I support the best events in everyone’s life do not cost more money. One of them is a visiting nature. For this purpose, it is enough to pay for the ticket and foods. My experience may be interesting. About six months ago which was coincident with my graduation day from university, a couple of my friends and I planned to leave home to camp in our neighborhood for hunting for three days, where was only fifty kilometers away from my home. The only expense that we had to pay for gasoline and foods such as roast meat and so on. During our staying over there, for two hours we had a long walking to find prey such as goat. After hunting, we grilled the goat’s succulent meat and for the rest of day by walking through forest, namely national parks, we just listened to warbling of birds. So, this kind of entertainment do not cost money and keep in our mind all the time.

Another activity in our life that do not need more money, I think, is to spend time with our friends or families. When we get together for celebration or anything else just with little money we can have a good and memorable time. The best example for this can be my birthday celebration. My siblings, together with my classmates, calibrate my birthday, by dancing, playing favorite games, or even saying jokes to each other. When I remember that day, I get more energy to keep on my life.

Finally, I love hunting and walking in the nature, because such kind of events give me more motivation and remind in my mind forever, and also they do not actually require lots of money to have a good time.