Do you agree or disagree with following statement. The best way to travel is in group by a tour guide use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Many people think that it is better to travel alone. Personally, I believe that traveling in a group led by guide is better choice for me. I feel this way for several reasons, I will explore in the following essay. First of all, tour guide help to know the history and they can better guide about the location. On the other hand, when people travel alone they can forget the location and waste their time. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, I got a chance to visit New York City with my husband, It was our first visit to that city.Additionally, there was a lot of traffic over there, We were not able to find well known buildings. As we reached near time square, tour guide was telling the people where to go and how can they see famous locations. Hence, we joined that group. They stoped by every historical building and guided us. We enjoyed a lot and also gained much information about that city. If we had not joined that group, we would not have been able to get knowledge. Secondly, tour guide can help the people to have more fun and enjoyment to the people, because they know where people can eat and listen music. They can provide information about places that can be joined. For instance, when I was in college, we went to see museum, we did not know about that place. Therefore, our tour guide led us, provided us all important informations. After that he told us a well known place where we had delicious food and they played music. We had fun. If we had not joined that tour guide, we would have not been able to find these places. In conclusion, I strongly agree that traveling with tour guide is beneficial. This is because they can provide knowledge and they guide about well known