Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people are inclined towards the attribute that, the best way to truly relax and reduces stress is to spend time alone , whereas , others hold the opposite perspective.No one can deny that there are both negative and positive aspects of spending alone time away from everyone. I personally, though, believe that spending me time in order to unwind and relax yourself is a better choice. In the following essay I intended to put forth my pints and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that when we spend some quality time being away from everyone , in which there is no other person to interrupt , we explore ourselves, our problems that are tangled together and need to be sorted out are highlighted . We live those moments just for ourselves and it makes our soul content and pure . By this we unwind ourselves and are again refreshed for upcoming challenges of life. To exemplify , one of my friend who is going through a rough patch of her life and was unable to manage her dress , I suggested her this therapy of having some me time and it actually works because in the slot she only focus on her needs , and listens to her soul that gives her a boost and as a result she got stress free and seems always fresh and relaxed. Therefore this example classifies the importance of some alone time.

Secondly, to explain broadly , you talk to your inner soul when you are alone and consequently explore ourselves , our short comings, our strengths that we forget under the influence of our anxiety and stress. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personnel experience , for instance some time ago im so depressed and low in energy becuase i have a small baby and did not getting any time for myself , that leads a feeling inside me that im just a failure and cant do any thing in my life but i start giving myself some time and i get so much relax and motivated that I started my own business .Moreover, this experience taught me that we should spend some quality time alone to keep ourselves relax and sane.

In the light of the reasons mentioned , I strongly believe that we should spent some time alone away from everyone because it makes you happy and relax and for this a person should have some good hobby. Therefore , I recommend considering these reasons before making a choice.