Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better to use printed materials such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Research is the vast field, doing it is not any easy task and it requires a lot of studies. It is important for the growth of youself and country and it does not matter from where you study, but it must be authentic. Studies by books and printed material needs more hardwork than internet. In followinf essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, for research all books are available on internet and for books you do not need to go to shops all you need is a computer. All research can be done by sitting at home. For example, when I was in university our teacher assigned us a research assignment on type 2 diabeties and gave us only two weeks. At first, I was so worried how we will do it although it was group of 7 persons than my senior told me that we can open all journals and articles online which really helped me and we did our project within 6 days. Thus, this example elucidates that new technology are very helpful.

Secondly, the books you need can be buy on internet but sometimes there are numerous website which are scam and can empty the accountand and people upload the books which are not authentic. For instance, in school I wrote my research paper and that paper will be graded in my final examination but unfortunately the reference I choose on internet was fake and my whole project became worthless because of the unauthentic reference. Therefore, this instance illustrate that online studies are effective but needs to be rechecked.

To wrap up, in my opinion research is very delicate studies and a little wrong step can waste all efforts that you put in it and after online studies you can print all the selected material that is needed.