Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children always need parents in the growing and if the parents don't give some time they are devestated. Some people hold the opposite perspective. I personally, though, believe that parents should spend time with kids anspd ask about school stuff no matter how busy the schedule. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that in school children get bully and have a lot to tell about things going on in school. The parents who doesn't take care of it so sometimes consequences are worse. For example, one of my friend she is always busy in her business and doesn't have any time to spend with her daughter. One day she had to go out of town and left her daughter at my home. She was playing with son when I saw she looks so sad and I asked with love that what happens, she started crying. At that time, I realize their is something she wants to tell. As a results, she told about how badly she was bullied in school and tried a sucked which is scary. I told my friends please give some to her and now both are living happily.

Secondly, sports is a good activity for parents and kids but it's good if parents have a whole to spend with kids. The parents who are busy in work and having difficulty to maintain work life balance such parents need to give time on school related so kids can share things about school. For instance, I have a son and as a single mother my timings are really tight. After work I take my son to park for some activity if there is no school projects are due. One day I was teaching him how to do drawing and while doing drawing he started t to talk about his teacher and told me that he tries to touch him. I filed a report and when the background is checked he was fired. Therefore, this is how I helped my son by getting close to him otherwise kids never tell anything to parents if they are not friend,

In the light of the reasons mentioned about I advise to every parent must spend some time with kids.