Many people welcome the opening of shopping areas near their homes. On the other hand, some people are strongly opposed to the construction of such facilities. If the opening of a large shopping center in your neighborhood were announced, would you support or oppose its construction? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

In this modern world people like doing shopping, especially women and it is necessary beacuse all individuals care about their looks and personality. Making of malls for shopping in the society is good but it can have disadvantages too. In my opinion to have a shopping centre near home is amazing. In this essay I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

First, having market near house can decrease your travelling because sometimes we drive for hour just to buy one thing, this time can be saved. For instance, from my house the nearest plaza is one hour and five minutes away and sometimes I do not like buying stuff, even for special occassions. In addition, recently a plaza opened just ten min far it is really fascinating . Now i can buy anything at any time, as it have a food court so I can take my husband and children they spend time in eating, in that time I can easily do shopping. Therefore, this instance elucidates that to have a centre nearby you is worth is

Second, for ladies it is the best outing and a spot to hang out with friends, so the women who are house wifes get very little time of enjoyment. For example, my mother do not allow me to on go on shopping with my friend but i get to know their is a shops in my circle I told my mom and now i can hangout with my friends.

To wrap up, after the announcement of opening a shop centre in my area I was so happy. I think government should take steps to make such places in all the areas.