Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world, everyone is busy in making money no matter what it takes. To earn a huge amount people are doing different things. Some people are inclined towards the attitude that individuals should not do all things, whereas, others have different perspectives. I personally, though believe that we must do all things either it is perfect or imperfect. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that as our world is changing, the countries all over the globe having a lot of economical crises. The locals do not have any other option except to do multiple jobs. It is important to run a family. Drawing from my own experience I am a pharmacist but in my country, the pay scale for the medical profession is really low. To run my family I have to do work hard. I work as a waiter in a restaurant part-time and give take online classes to teach children. It does not mean that I am not good at cooking or driving. Moreover, I do everything with my full concentration. Therefore, this experience taught me that in end the thing matters is only your family not single or multiple works.

Secondly, it is good to do different things because it keeps the brain active and makes it more creative. It is necessary to perform things otherwise the brain cells can become useless. All people have different qualities some can do distinct things at a time and the rest of the people need more focus. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience my grandfather lives with me. He was accustomed to doing a nine-to-five job and nothing else. In addition, five years back when he was retired he did not have any work to do in his spare time, and day by day his brain and muscles are getting weak. Thus, this example clearly shows that people whole life is not spent by a single job. They should devote themselves to different works by learning them.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly agree with the statement and I believe that there is no shame if you can not do all things perfectly human are not angels they always have some space for error.