Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern area, people really need some times that they can reduce stress and make fresh. Hence, travel industry is flourishing. Whether people prefer use tour for go to travel or go with themselves is controversial. According what I generally believe, most people tend to utilize tour for trip; therefore, I agree with this proposal. The following paragraphs by containing the main reasons, will substantiate my viewpoint.

The main reasons why I believe traveler want to use tour is aspect of economical. To elaborate on my point, since people who want go to trip do not use their own cars, tour travels are really economical. On the other words, traveler do not need pay money for some things such as petroleum, static of cars and many other similar items and containers so that they can save their money. In many trip tour, people pay amount of certain money for many thing like buses, hotels and mail of food which this money is lower than the price of gas and oil. A significant example that strikes my mind is about my own experience. Last years, me and one of my friend decided go to Esfahan for travel. We went to trip by special tour that we payed only 30000 Tomas for 4 days. We went to special hotels with excellent food. This trip was so economical for my and my friend.

In addition, I think that tour leaders have high information about places which have special view and sightseen. Inasmuch as tour leaders is jobs that must know about many place, they have better information about cities which people want to see. Traveler see the special place so that they are really enjoy their trip. A quite clear example would be my own trip. Last month, I went to north of Iran with special tour and our tour leaders had acknowledge about jungles. Thus, owing to having information, tour leaders went use to special environmental. If I go to this jungle with my self, I would not find this place.

To conclude, I generally believe that many humans really prefer go to travel with tour leaders. tour leaders not only have good information about environmental but also this tripe has very economical for people.