Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is always a best thing to do, especially when you travel with a group of friends. No doubts, if there is a tour guide it makes is more fun and interesting. Personally, I strongly agree with the statement made above.

To begin with, I would say traveling in a group led by a tour guide is always the right thing to do. I feel this way because of my own experiences I had with traveling. Couple years ago, about seven or eight years earlier, when I was in the third year of high school, we decided to visit Albania, a country near by Macedonia wich is my hometown. None of us knew anything abot this country, neather the language.One of my frind came up with an briliant idea to hire a gay who was going to show us the most beautiful places there, also help us to find a place to stay. We all agreed with this suggestion. We found a young men who knew Albania pretty well. He came with us, and showed us the best of that country. He guded us for three days in a row. And made it possible for us to see those interesting places,like beaches in the south side of Albania, the historical monument in a city called Kruja, and taste many delicious native food, like ballokume which is sugar coockie made with korn flour. This was the coockie they usully cook to celebrate the spring day. They were celebrating this day on March fourthinth, to alert the arrival of the most beutiful season.

Furthermore, having a tour guide is saveier when you go to a place that is not familiar to you. So the tour giude will help to to find a hospital if needed. For instance, one of my friend visited Turkey all by herself, and she got very sick one day there. She had hard time to find a hospital nerby, because she didnt know the lanuage spoken in that country. If she would have a tour guide, she would not have that problem, because he would help her immediately.

To sum up, travelling is always a good idea, and having someone who would help you to explore the countries you want to visit makes it ever better.