Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I personally agree that the best way to travel is in a group with a tour guide because of several main reasons. Although in some situations, traveling with friend, family members, or alone provides people with the golden opportunity to experience new things, traveling by a group that is led by a tour guide is a very safe and suitable way.

For example, imagine the situation that someone who likes to go to a very exciting and new place like African jungles without enough information about these kinds of places. It is more likely that he or she runs into a problem and makes an irreversible damage due to lacking of information about the climate change, location and even the customs of local people. Traveling with the tour guide makes a significant contribution for people at these situations because the he or she has valuable knowledge in order to guide passengers.

Moreover, when people choose the tour traveling, they can reap the benefit of getting more priceless experiences from their tour guide which would never happen if they wanted to travel alone or with someone who had not any experiences. For instance, the tour guide who is knowledgeable person can provide his group with the best opportunity to enjoy the travel through sharing his or her experiences.

In addition, people by selecting the traveling with the tour guide can take advantage of being in touch with other people who have the same interests. They can enjoy their time and be assured that their tour guide presents basic information about where they are. For instance, when people select a historical city to visit, they are assured that their tour guide makes a plan how to start the group’s journey with the purpose of visiting all of the historical places that the city has. They can reach their goals by certain guideline which would never be occurred if they wanted to visit the city alone because of lacking enough knowledge about their situations.

In conclusion, I believe that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide because of three main reasons that I mentioned above.