do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

the best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.11111

Stress and anxiety are two new inseparable parts of modern human life. According to new studies, the rate of stress has increased erratically since industrial revolution. While some pyschologists believe that being alone has a reliefing effect on stress, some others state that being in the company of friends and more interaction with family members is the only solution for this prevalent problem. In my view, being lonely is not an effective way to reduce stress for two main reasons:

Firstly, the initiator of stress is overthinking. Overthinking means, thinking about a specific idea or event most of the time. But the point is, that event or idea contains bad feelings and emotions such as shame, blame, and rage. As a result, the neural circuits in brain become activated without any objective occurances; and it leads to symphatic path activiation wich means increased blood pressure, wider pupils and so on. The above mechanism means stress or anxiety and I demonstrate its direct relationship with overthinking. And the key point is, overthinking's rate will be increased erratically when we are alone and on the contrary it will be decreased tremendously when we are with our friends or family.

Secondly, being lonely will not change anything and since most of the time, the reasons of the anxiety are false believes and misunderstandings mainly about the world, human relationships, succeed and failure, courage and fear, anxiety can not be prevented with out much efforts. As a result, this process demands professional consultation with the help of expert psycologists. For instance, when I was ten years old I was afraiding of thw death of my parents, and it this fear had had strong negative emotions such as sorrow, disgust and self-hostility which they were proceeded with stress. However, I went to a famous psychologist in Tehran and we had several sessions with eachothers; finally, he helped me to over come my anxiety.

In conclusion, according the reasons which I have mentioned above, lonliness can not help reliefing stress and anxiety because of increased overthinking and false believes which will not be changed without the help of an expert advisor.