Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

While majority of people claim that coed school are more beneficial for students and single-sex schools are type of discrimination, there are still some people who are more inclined to the fact that single-sex school are more effective. This cause a lot of people to have debates, and not all the people come to the right conclusion. From my perspective, mixed schools are more decent rather than single-sex school for 3 main reasons, which I will explore in my following essay.

First of all, we have to consider future of students, which are going to be enrolled in society which is constituted by both genders. Thus, students who didn't communicate with opposite gender in their school time will have serious problems such as conveying their opinions, having discussion and so on. For instance, you have been graduated from single-sex school and you are attending in a job interview and interviewer is opposite gender. She or he ask some question about yourself, but you are not willing to answer because you got nervous and you can not express your opinions or even reply to him or her. Consequently, you are probably going to lose your opportunity which may be your first and last one. By the same token, if you encounter opposite gender repetitiously your propensity to search for job is going to decline gradually over time , which will engender tremendous failure.

Secondly, I would like to accentuate that usually ideas, behavior of opposite genders differ, which may lead to debates or discussion of opinions that are quite effective for getting or having right knowledge. Likewise, you will have no hardships while you are attending in interviews or in job conferences which are very crucial for you to succeed in your carrier.

Thirdly, and may be the most fundamental point of advantages of mixed school, is impact on the behavior of opposite genders on each other. According to prices facts that I got from surveys, especially boys have tendency of behaving correctly while getting involved in places that consists of both genders. For example, boys are swearing or joking with each other when they are alone, but if they deem that there are also girls in that environment , they cease to use inappropriate actions. Besides, if you attended in single-sex school and got accustomed to bad manners there is high probability of you getting fired of job due to some actions that are irrelevant for opposite gender.

In conclusion, I would like to underline a point here that while giving decisions about our future that are significant for us ,we have to calculate every possibility in order to not face obstacles or to deal with hardships in the best way.