do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

competition among friends usually has a negative effect on friendship.

Competition is a fundamental cause of development, there is no achievement without competition in this world. Friendship with more understanding may foster healthy competition between friends. This healthy competition in friendship will make this world to witness the wonders. Though competition among the less understood or incompatible friendship may negatively impact both individuals. In my opinion, friendships are fostered with the matching of the wavelength of both individuals in all the aspects, this leads to more understandability between the individuals. This understanding of nature will lead to healthy completion.

Firstly, friends with more apparel character will strengthen friendship also leads to development in career development. See if in the class among two friends or a group of friends, one person from that group secures higher grades. this will not impact on their friendship but it will create a competition among them next time everybody may secure better grades therefore competition among friendship is positively affecting the friendship.

Further, competition among friends will complement with higher goals. For example, among allies, if one aim to pursue an MS degree abroad then definitely it will encourage the other person in the troop to pursue masters. Even though the plan of masters is not coined in the mind, after the succession of a friend will facilitate another individual to higher goals.

Meanwhile, assume that you are good at interacting, and your one of the friend is of the reserve or shy character.this will provoke him to cultivate good interacting behaviour. This happened because of the competition. For example, I was not very good at interacting with others, but my friend Sanjeev was expertise in this particular art. Hence this provoked me to refine my knowledge in this aspect. Hence competition between me and him led to the improvement of my skillset.

Henceforth, by briefing the different outcomes of the competition, I personally disagree to the statement posed and good understandable friendship will fosters the enlightenment and development of friends. Therefore competition will positively effect the friendship in most of the cases