Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Realm has many nations with a different culture and distinct source of entertainment. Nowadays this unique culture and recreation are hindered by the various invention that took place in the early twentieth century. In the early twenties, Earth witnessed the innovation of movies and television. In the evolution stage of these technologies, entertainment was extremely well defined and fostered the livelihood to society. But in recent years this quality is deteriorating and it is negatively impacting the young minds. I agree that today's movies and television are impacting inimically on young minds.

Today these movies are not conveying the useful messages to the young buds rather it is adversely affecting the social behaviour of the youths. For example, some cinema may have anti-social bites in it, as according to the natures rule young minds percepts and keenly provoked to this instance. Due to the ill effect, these individuals try to imitate the situation which was in the cinema in the realtime factor. By the end, this cinema has encouraged the promotion of a hostile environment in the society.

Furthermore, if we take the example of a romantic movie with a beautiful love story. It ignites the hidden premature desire in young minds. As a result, it promotes undesirable relationships in this premature stage. Some may cross the thresholds and suffer from pregnancy in the premature ages. Therefore naturally the young clan get distracted from their studies as well. Henceforth this entertaining aspect is fostering the unwanted developments in the society also affecting the future of the budding individual.

Finally, this television is making people more lethargic. As irrespective of age, stick in front of it for a long duration may affect the people adversely with respect to their health.from the recent study profuse watching of television majorly affect the retina of eyes. In the children, this prolonged watching of television increases the risk of migraine headache.

By noticing the facts that are laid in the previous paragraphs, I personally agree to the statement posed that today's so-called entertaining centre is facilitating the negative effect on the young minds than the positive one's