Some people think that can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is

always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and develop your essay

Walking in the way for the first time may shower with unexpected hurdles, in return to overcome this pullback one will find the way to resolve the discrepancy in the tedious fashion. As because unfamiliarity of the path and it's challenging, one solution for this tedious task is encountering the task with the person who is familiar with the path, which the experience. Hence if we want to learn anything in this realm better to learn with the teacher than themselves, despite you will confront with the above scenario.

Firstly, for example, the maths problem is very tedious to solve unless and until it is explained by the teacher. So in this type of scenarios, if you prepare for yourselves then definitely you will end up with the perfect solution but you may get this solution in a day or two, it looks like time-consuming. Hence at this point if time with the teacher you can find the solution faster so that you can utilise the same time indulging with more variety.

Secondly, science is a vast topic where you cannot find the threshold of it. When you start reading these sorts of the subject, you will be baffled in winding the topic. In this critical situation, teachers are the better solutions so that they will be aware of the depth of the topic and also knowledgable to understand the syllabus confinement. As every person is capable to understand this situation but it is time-consuming.

Furthermore, perennially many students will get trained under one teacher, this implies that teachers are well informed when it comes to the career, jobs or future with these experiences. For example, after mechanical bachelors, if a person is tantalizing in opting the master course he/she can take decisions by discussing with their lecturers as because lecturers have seen many students I.e, seniors, so they can suggest you better than anybody.

Therefore, there are many instances with self-work and succession, but it cannot be generalized because a substantial part of our community may not be capable of taking the right decision at the right time. So by quoting the above examples In my perspective learning with the teachers are having more benefit than themselves