some people believe that schools with the same-age are better, while others think that schools with girls, and boys are more effective? which approach do you prefer

Schools, the place where the young buds are exposed to the world for the first time in their life. As we know this green planet consists of both male and female category of humans. So in the future days these young chops will grow and be the assets to the country, henceforth school is the first step where the children should be trained and make the compatible to deal with this coed nature of the world Primarily this coed behaviour is the nature's law. If this law is violated then their will be imbalance in many of the aspects.

Firstly, this imbalance may reflect on mutual understanding of both the genders. This is one of the major problem that has had been encountered during ancient times where both genders are seperately trained. But in today's world it is not the case, in the past only male individuals are assigned to work outside the house and female are confined to household works. Irrespective of gender work culture is all are allowed to work under same roof, so if both are trained coedly from childhood it will not be the problem.

Furthermore, These humans are well understood each other's pros and cons. There won't be gender discrimination. For example, in the past times makes are dominative in the house and they used to act like a supremo of each and every aspect, on the other hand female are only enticed to work inside the threshold boundary eventhough they are capable of managing the many of the situation that are encountered in daily life. Therefore coed culture will ensues the reduction in gender discrimination.

Now with the widespread of this coed culture ensures the shy attitude towards the each gender. Hence they can deal with one another comfortably in all the situation with same focus. So that there will be less distraction, more productivity will be there in the proposed work. If the coed culture is not filled the individual will undergo strenuously embarrassed due to this Anderson of opposite gender.

In the end, by underlying the above instances I personally believe that schools with girls and boys i.e,coed had more effective and advantageous than any of the other curriculum.