Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Initially, the desires will be less expensive when compared to adulthood. At a young age the attraction towards chocolates, pastries, toys etc. are more, these attributes make no burden to the parents, But it will be the ultimate goal for the young people. If any sorts of discrepancy in purchasing that can be managed by the parents and particular aspect will be a lesson for life. So that the youngster will not encounter a similar problem in the future walks of life, which may tax more amount in future. Hence financial management in the purchase of toys will definitely help the person in the future while purchasing the amenities.

Secondly, the process with planning will always end with distinctive and huge taxation to the financial, economical and social status of the individual. Therefore, planning should be part of life, because it portraits the present situation and also fosters the limitation to aspiration. For example, at a young age if you wish to have a pencil which price exceeds the money you has, at this point in time your parents shall bare the excessive amount. In the future, the wishes Will also grow accordingly, the henceforth monetary aspect will also complement it.