Do you agree or disagree to remain happy and optimistic in the failure than to achieve success

In this chaotic world, most of the things will go on in its way. Nobody has the control over the present happening, except the almighty. When the life goes in the unexpected path, we will encounter success and failures. These success and failures depends on individual expectations, also their state of mind. In percepting the present aspect the people are categorised in two different ways namely optimist and pessimist.

Firstly, failures are compulsory part of the life through which every individual must experience. For example, one boy admired and loved a girl who is arrogant, bossy and also unurbane but he was not successful in proposing her for his love. He failed in his relationship . He thought that yes if she would have accepted his proposal though he will be happy now but when we see this on long term he may encounter many problems in civil sense and so on. So by the end he was happy for what has happened by being optimistic.

Furthermore, failure may impart the bitterness to your soul right now In present situation but meticulously if we self introspect, failure will complemt us with care and beautiful future. I may quote my present situation as an example which perfectly suits to this situation. As I have prepared to study abroad took exams to meet the criteria of the universities but I was awarded with less marks in one of the examination. So I planned to retake that particular exam to get qualify for the University requirements. Meanwhile I encountered the sudden upheaval of the novel coronavirus pandemic all round the globe. Most of the countries banned international plane by enforsing lockdown in their respective countries. Here I should be happy so that I am out of danger then optimistically I should prepare for next intake.

Failure teaches us lesson , alert the mind and mostly it point out what rank do we secure in this society meanwhile helpful in self introspect ourselves. Whereas, success will in arrogancy, develops illusory mindset and also provoke mind to dream more than to be in present. Although, failure may leads to detrimental hope also chaotic mind and success will congregate energy and happyness it is also an important aspect in life.

Therefore I personally agree to remain happy and optimistic in failure situation than to achieve success by keenly outlining the pros and cons in the above examples