Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Technology, a boon to earth when it's usage is in the limit. If it surpasses definitely it is a curse to the human race. Technological advancements make the community well informed to the ongoing aspects of the present world. on the other hand, it also connects the purple around the realm, this may have some unfavourable impacts on the young clan. When we compare the advantages and disadvantages, drawbacks outweighs the benefits. Hence some ill effects of technology are discussed below.

In the past, our ancestors are very much active and creative when compared to this era. In the Indian classics, we can find the verses, which contains the information that was hard to retain in mind. These verses facilitate the ease of remembering the hardest and trickiest matter into a simplified form. Hence every word in this has a particular meaning or inference to the hardships of remembrance. For example, what is the distance between the moon and the earth? , Probably to get the answer we have to go through tedious calculations. In Indian classic's, we are having the verse which perfectly suggests an answer to the posed question. But in today's world, these types of skills are on the edge of extinction due to technological development. Youngsters are day by day becoming more lethargic to form the solution in this genre and also even they are tortious to remember it.

Furthermore, the advent of technology, says the internet, encompasses a substantial amount of population to its usage. Youngsters find out the major fraction so that these innovations attract them in many ways. Hence they will dwell with gadgets which are the part of innovative technology. It retards the development of certain skills, in future at some point they encounter major backlog to there further development. Also, it entails its arms on the health of individuals.

Today's young population are very much fond of these social media like Facebook, Instagram etc., though these technologies may Foster the old friendships and also it can affect in detrimentally. For example, anybody around the globe can contact any person to whom to which they want to. Therefore young population take advantage of it and utilize this finest innovation for there relationships aspect. Also, these innovations are encouraging premature connections, ending up with the disastrous future because of distraction.

By briefing out many instances above, I personally concede that technology is making children with deprived skill sets and also less creative when compared to the past