Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your

In this realm entertainment is one the basic need for the people. This entertaining field and their workers(entertainers) will acquire zenith importance in society. Their views will be more impactful to the youngsters. Though it not so determinedly impacts on older individuals because of the reasons explained in successive paragraphs.

Firstly, old people burdened, their mind will be under pressure to lead a family. This confines their entertainment activities to an optimal level so that they hardly visit such occasions. But in the case of younger individuals, a substantial part of them was not likely encountering the risks of the families. Hence, determinant part of the budding population will follow the famous entertainers, musicians, actors, athletes etc., by incorporating their opinions to own life. Therefore the prominent set of individuals are following these framed icons which ensure that the opinion is more important for younger than adults.

Secondly, the influence of icons from a different genre's in society has a critical impact on the young folks. Because youngsters will be unaware of future consequences and preemptive ability to figure out the impact of the opinions made by icons, due to less experience in life. For example, in the film, Hero in his keen perspective he quotes that "love marriage is the better option in life ", these folks blindly follows his words name their life miserable. This shows that opinions are important for younger.

Finally, due to past experiences, older people will be relatively cautious to percept their opinions. Also the area capable to judge the present situation and likely the abide by it. Henceforth older people are not much influenced and hardly incorporate fair activities into their life. But this is not the case of young individuals.

I personally agree that the opinions made by famous musicians, actors, entertainers, athletes etc., paramount words to some individuals of younger generations