It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

Country an emotional and pride aspect of an every individual. In the country, even if it is a developed one we cannot find all the places in it as city. As because city is such a place where large number of people come and settle for their distinct benefits. But in the countryside it is not the case, as it comprises only their native races. Based on the population, industrial estates, educational institutions etc. Many things constitutes to call a city as big city or cosmopolitan city or metropolitan city and so on. There are some keen benifits in the cities which are elaborately justified in successive paragraphs.

The future of the country is quantified based on the young population in it. Therefore, the young folks should be trained to the global competitiveness. This criteria will be fulfilled by the institutions which are mostly located in these cities. Good quality of education to meet the international standards is only possible in the cities because of the people from different parts of the world will be there in these cities. So attainment of these knowledge are easily accessible in these region.

Secondly, as cities congregate many individuals from different parts of the world (for different reasons). The residents,young buds of these cities have more opportunity to mingle with the other citizens from different corner of the globe. Henceforth the opportunities are hell lot than the people's who are secluded from the cities. Here this type of culture will evolve the normal human as an urbane. The crushes in the activities will get polished.

Furthermore, as city is one big roof under which many people will leave, it also imparts competitive characteristics to their beings. As large people with hierarchically in the economic status will lead life, this promote and prompt the people to strive hard to raise their status in the society. Meanwhile reduces the arrogancy, egotistic nature and create the awareness of their status and rank in the society.

Eventhough countryside children will be rugged , much active in co-curricular activities, good health but these sorts of aspect may not help the individuals in their career development hardly their might be countable number who succeeded.By underlying these some of the aspect as basis to my stand, I personally disagree to the growth of children in the countryside is better than in big cities