Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Life kick starts with making decisions. In routine life, from the dawn to dusk an individual make actions and works according to respective personal decisions. This decisioning transit to a tedious and responsible in some major aspects, so that it may cause permanent hazard to the future or also it can foster the future with success. In any paramount situations it is better to conform with set of individuals and consensually come out with plausible decisions, the major drawbacks of making the decisions alone in important situation are enumerated in successive paragraphs.

Primarily, decision taken by a single person for the important situation can be considered as the outcome from the single point of view. Though the decision maker is capable of glancing the situation from different angles but as a human it is not possible to brief the situation overall from all views. Henceforth the major decisions are more viable with the collective outcome. For example, in any country to take a detrimental decisions, the government will form a committee to cease major upheavals.

Furthermore, biasing probability is more when the decision is focused on an single entity. Therefore decisions should be unbiased, acceptable and majorly should be sheer apt to that particular situation. This can be more possible with accrete decisions. We can take this coronavirus pandemic outbreak as an example to this situation, meticulously planned decisions are taken by many country around the globe to deprive the intensity of the pandemic and also offsetting the inflating economies by congregating the taskforce to take the viable decision.

On the other hand apart from right decisions also their is a greater risk and burden in the alone decisions making. As because if a single person is cope uping the situation implies that every single outcome of that particular situation is responsibled by that single entity only. Industry with large workforce can be taken as an elicit example for this situation, if only the owner takes the decision of the salary or any other aspect of that industry then the owner is responsible for all the pros and cons of that decision. Hence burden is more.

By accreting the stands which I personally posed in the previous paragraphs, collective decisions by conformation of the individuals is more liable and