People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer

Work is one of the paramount aspects of humans life. Every single person will work unique towards there presumed goals. Here goals are nothing but expectations to their work. As the above statement suggests that these set of people will only expect money for their labour. Accordingly, other sets will expect something apart from money, which has been expressed in the successive passage.

Firstly, a considerable proportion of the human race in this realm works for distinct passions. Passion depends on the mindsets of the particular individual, and also it is different from one another. Basically, passion will be the preemptive force for a substantial amount of members belong to this category. I can give you an example of my maternal cousin at this point in time, to be frank, he is an electronics and communication engineer he got a job in a well-known company but his passion was to be an entrepreneur so he rejected his job offer and focused on his startup, hence this is his passion. Ultimately he is working for his passion, not for money.

Secondly, all the people will not work only to get a hefty amount of packages. Moreover, they work for their growth in social status. These set of people's are stable when it comes to economic matters. If we take the Royal families or business tycoons they work for the social stability in the society. Henceforth their work is only for the wellness of people around them, in turn, fostering the development of social status. Therefore here work is for philanthropy.

Furthermore, there are other clans of people who only work for power. This set endeavour

Is to acquire a good position in the community. This good position is nothing but enjoying the facilities to which the government will offer for their work. For example, an individual will dream to be a governor of the state, he dreamt it only to serve the people but also to experience the power which complements with it.

We can conclude that not every people will only work for money to lead life. By underlying the above information I conclude that different people work for different purposes