It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives.

In the present world it is inevitable to move out of their hometowns when they become adults. Nowadays, if we want to achieve something, we must grab the opportunities wherever it is available.

It is common in the present world moving from one place to another in the search of jobs. Jobs is the most decisive part of the individual status. As an responsible individual he or she should go and work where the company is presently located and thus build a good career . For example, the working unit of Tata powers is in gurgao, if I want to pursue my job in that prestigious concern certainly I want to go to the paper where it is situated. Hence, I should leave my hometown for my career advancement.

Furthermore, some individuals are interested in pursuing the graduate education in the several prestigious educational institutes around the globe. Now to gain the knowledge and also to fulfill his dream he should go to the place where the institute is situated and start working. For example, I myself had an ambition to pursue my master's in USA because of the way they train the students was the main attraction. My hometown in Bangalore, but I want to leave my hometown to chase the dream.

I agree to the statement made on adults to leave hometown, as because it will improve individual intellectual ability and also social behaviour to deal with strangers