Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The government should spend more money on improving access to the Internet than on public transportation

Having been considered as momentous factors contributing to sustainable development of a society, the internet, and public transportation are among rudimentary and interminable requisites of human beings in this advanced contemporary period. Governments always exert strenuous and enormous effort to pave the way for the triumph of their community members through allocating a considerable amount of money for people’s need. Owing to budget’s paramount importance on society’s headway, one of contentious questions among experts, which has inevitably heated controversy, is correlated with the fact that whether government accord higher primacy to The internet in order to assist people in boosting their knowledge via the internet or give due weighting to infrastructures such as enhancing public transportation. Generally, there does not a unanimous consensus toward this controversial issue since there exist numerous elements inextricably interwoven with one another. Yet popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling accede to this fact that the internet which has a dominant influence in all facets of our daily lives is better to be paid more heed. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into compelling reasons to elaborate my point of view.

The first exquisite point coming to my mind to cogently substantiate my standpoint concerned with this matter is that the internet is highly efficacious in broadening people’s knowledge scope due to the fact that it enables them to keep track of bang up-to-date science in their occupational environment. A country whose people are considerably left behind from other nations in accessing the internet in their workplace is incapable of providing people with the opportunity to elevate the levels of their standing in a nation-wide scale, let alone be a prosperous country. This is not a made up fact, it is based on a prima facie evidence drawn from an intelligible and comprehensive query conducted by University of Michigan indicated that the more rate of utilizing the internet in an institution or transaction is heightened, the likelihood of descending this society into anarchy may be alarmingly diminished as long as clients meticulously cultivate their skills required for modification of their job. Consistent with it, my experience as the budget allocator of an outstanding mill corroborate that spending money for accessing the internet is a long-term investment for both your own factory and of course your country.

Another equally pivotal point that should not underestimate is that although pessimistic detractors mention the negligible increasing efficiency of a country by ameliorating public transportation, they are not cognizant of promising interconnected changes can be established through the internet; the World Wide Net benefit people in manifold ways from such as amendment of public transportation. Advertisement for collaboration in governmental projects such as public transportation held through the internet can attract myriad of investors from diverse spots of a country, therefore, accumulated money through this avenue can be exploited in satisfactory objectives. On the trading grounds, marketplace advertising on the internet stimulates the growth of the country in an ineluctable degree, since costs in others aspects such as paper or need to use public transportation can be decreased since people can readily keep in touch through the internet and amount of unnecessary commutes will exponentially be leveled off.

On the medical grounds, educational classes such as mathematics or physics are associated with the right side of the human’s brain. Not utilizing left side of one’s brain exponentially diminish brain’s ability to stimulate nervous system properly in response to reactions contingent to the operation of the mind in a time of actions needs the involvement of two parts of the brain as long as just right part has been cultivated, let alone acquiring in-depth knowledge.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned rationales, one soon realizes that pecuniary merits of accessing to the internet outweigh its demerits among which blossoming the awareness of people in their work environment and advertising government’s project through it stand out. Not only can the internet help people foster their talents in their field of expertise, but also the internet is a marked means to embrace high-quality services without the need for public transportation. Consequently, it is recommended that scholars and authorities employ corrective policies to the allocation of budget in favor of the internet, in turn ending up germinating society with well-educated generations.