Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Governments should spend more money in sponsoring arts than in athletics like state Olympics team

How governments should pay attention to different fields has always been a noteworthy matter when it comes to talking about the government's budget. There are a plethora of people who contend that it is more important to devote more money in support of art compared to athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Others disagree. I, to a great extent, corroborate the first perspective as it seems more rational. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reasons in support of my viewpoint in detail.

To commence with, the most imperative reasons comes to mind is that the effect of art on people's mind. It is conspicuous that all the artistic people have more special thought and show these thoughts to their work. Actually, their need to depict something in other ways allow them to become an artist and create an artwork could help them to be happier. Let me tell something about the social artice which I read in the Facebook, last week. It was written by an Iranian artist, whom I admired the most, allude to the effect of being in touch with art and euphoric. The more people be in touch with art, the more cheer up. As you can see, it is significant to spend more money in support of art since it could have good effect on people's mind.

Another exquisite point to be mentioned here is about the low support of art in many countries. For the purpose of illustration, let me allude to my country and how the government support the art. Unfortunately, in my country the government place a low value on art and the budget which has been allocated to the art is less than amount you can consider! There are a limit number of theater hall, just in large city. The actors usually have limit income and in some case, they just work because of their favorite. About the sponsoring, I should mention that they have not a strength sponsor since they could not have the opportunity to watch by a large amount of the people, actually their exhibitions not like sport's matches. As it is clear, in many countries, the art needs to become more important and the governments should dedicate more attention to them.

To wrap it all up, taking all the aforementioned ideas into consideration, we may draw the conclusion that not only can people get more energy by be in touch with the art but also the art is not like other fields and most of the time had more restriction, So it is highly recommended that the governments allocate more money to support them.