Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should focus their budgets more on environmental protection than on economic development.

Environment, as we all know is our wealth. Although it may seem exaggerating at first sight, noticing the way that world is ruled now, one may find this contention sensible. In this era, we are facing with many natural deteriorations, which should take action to help it as soon as possible. In this regard, some people are inclined toward the opinion that, government should focus their budget more on environmental protection than on economic development. As far as I am concerned human beings lives deeply affected by environmental so, governments should focus more budget on it. I will delve into three conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first fact that makes me hold this belief is the industrial era. Based on recent research conducted in this area at Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), as long as human enter to industrial period, environmental related issues such as air pollution are raised up. In fact, the more we path the industrial way, the more pollution we have.

Although there are more educated people in society than before, It doesn’t mean they pay more attention to the environment. Nowadays, life had been entered into a new phase. The phase of the hectic life. People do everything in a rush. They even eat half-ready food is packed with plastics which is harmful to the environment. Neglecting the above reasons, there are some people who ignore environmental issues. As a tangible example, I remember I had a friend who was careless about issues such as global warming, plastic in nature, forest burning and deforestation. She thinks these problems are going to happen even if we care about them. Considering it, there is a huge responsibility on government shoulder and it is cultivation. Governments should spend the budget to teach haphazard human actions which can expose nature with disastrous happens.

The last but not the least reason, there is some natural issue which deeply affected human beings lives that are out of their control. For example, pouring oil into sea bring serious effects on sea`s species ecology, we such as other mammals in land, haunt and eat marine creatures such as fish, shrimps and etc. that oil which once enters sea ecology now enter to our meal and also our body and this cycle will go on. For such a problem just governments can implement roles and laws.

To wrap it up, as a result of industrial era pollution is inevitable and solving this problem need government actions. Moreover, governments should do something for cultivation about environment issues among people because many of them belong to rush life and others are neglecting it. Also, some natural related issues are so huge and out of ordinary people control.