Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? High schools should allow students to study the courses that students want to study. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The policy coming from high school affects students’ life deeply. Some people may think students just learn the courses that they have interested. However, I believe studying the courses with no specific choice is good for student to learn the attitude of positivity and entend their infinite potentional.

First of all, the most important part of educational principels in high school is to train personality, and by studying diverse and unknow courses, teahcers should import the attitude of positivity to students. In this way, no matter how hard chanllnge they meet, they will address it with such attitude. For example, for doing a unfamiliar report, Mark Zuckerberg, facing the tough problem, even though he still addresses it with attitude of positivity, and finally he used the idea from the report to creat the impressive social wbside, facebook. Because of learning course without specific choice, I realize that people can deal with problem durably in the future.

Secondly, in the process of learning course without choice, students will find that knowledge does not belong to sole area. Because knowledge is like a network of information, we can utilize diverse ways from different subjet to solve our problem. For instance, my friend, John, has good talent at mathmatics, he uses such ability to combine with physicla concepts. So, he create many simple tools to address problems when we had a camp. Based on this experience, I believe only by learning course without sepefic choice, people can applicate diverse information to benefit people.

Admittedly, learning course without specfic choice make people feel cost time and spritirue. Nevertheless, I believe the advantage overweight the disadvantage of learing course without specfic choice. Adter all, students can be be a person with an attitude of positivity and extend their infinite potentional.