Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is a big debate on the link between spend high salaries on the academic staff and improvement the educational system. And I think that there are a lot of methods to improve it if the goal is improving the education system. And from my point of view, I am not favor the link between increase professors stipends and enhance the quality of the education.

First of all, we are in a very modern world, and we should assure presence of the innovation in our thinking process if we want higher and awesome education system. Moreover, we should think out the box to create the most simple and useful solutions for our concerns. On the one hand, if we want best education we should look to the university infrastructure like presence of labs with different types for chemistry, engineer, and medical students. And the new trend is the simulation labs that mimics the real life. And the vivid example is my university, Jordan university of science and technology for closer look school of nursing has the biggest and the most advance simulation lab and the other universities come to take look on this site. And because of this advancement in my university, it become from the 500 universities on the world and the first on the medial east.

On the other hand, spend these money just on the professors salaries useless or without real goal at the end these are employee and they perform their job. In contrast, build a huge library can help the students to get the maximum benefit. For instance my university has the biggest library in the medial east. In addition, ensure the availability of the internet connection for free so they can help them a lot.

In conclusion, I think my point of view is strong and solid enough to clarify all the previous reasons, and I believe that we can widen our thinking process to higher the quality of the education. And the most important is to think in simple manner.