Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent time, no doubt that the world has developed recently, and due to dynamic changes people are opened to all the world aspects such as economic, social, and political perspectives. However, some people states teachers should not share with the students their social and political opinion. On the other hand, other people see there is no problem with sharing the teachers perspective towards students. From my point of view, I definitely agree with the latter school for a lot of reasons. To substantiate my case this essay will illustrate my reasons to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, because of vast advancement and it is easy to reach any information without limitation, the teachers influence on students in their political and social opinion is not a matter. So, the first and the foremost reason come to my mind is that student could access to a variety of resources to get the information they looking for it. And the vivid example is my youngest brother if he want to know any political information he can open the television or the internet So, he can watch videos or reading the up dated information to create his own perspective toward any issue.

Furthermore, the second vital point should be taken into consideration there is not enough time with the teachers to share there point of view with the students. Simply because they have courses with limited time which should finish it. In deed maybe if the students want to know extended information they will ask their teacher as a valuable recourse, and if the students need to discuss wider and details information they can find the teachers opinions and knowledge worthwhile to them.

All in all, while some people think that teachers should not participate their political and social view with students and it has a negative impact on student. I totally believe with this open world the information are not hidden with teachers, and it is available with different form.