Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In nowadays life, education is considered as a valuable asset for every single person. And everyone seeks to achieve a high-quality degree to guarantee the future. However, there are many varied approaches to improve university's quality and its degree, I am in profound agreement in the usefulness of high-salary for professors in the quality of education owing to a couple of reasons among which motivation and concentration are more important.

First, a well-paid job is a significant criterion for producing motivation in every career including teaching in a university. To be more specific, people work based on how much their income is. they do not waste time or energy on a low-paid job and just do it with a tremendous number of errors and mistakes. However, a reasonable income will persuade them to put energy and passion in their work. Our university is a compelling example of this concept. We have to wait minutes for our sleepy professor in the morning and finally, he came without any significant schedule for the day. Not only did he teach his lesson wrong and did not care to children comprehension or questions but also he did not teach the entire book and we got into trouble by the end of the semester. Only after we heard about their minute salary did we get aware of the reason underlaying his lazy, passionless behavior.

Furthermore, significant salary help professors to solve their other personal problems and focus completely on their career. In the ongoing hectic lifestyle, people have a lot of issues which should solve them personally. However, some of those can get solved easily and without wasting time only with money. In fact, university professors have their own family and need to fulfill their demands too. for example, after university allocate more budget to professors income. one of our professors hire a nurse for his little daughter and had more time to concentrate on students lesson. He had to monitor his little child personally before this event.

To summarize, for having a high-quality education system in universities we should satisfy these valuable instructors for which paying a high salary seems to be a reasonable approach. Since it makes them more concentrate on their job by solving other personal problems and became more passionate to do their task accurately.