While most of the people prefer to travel to foreign countries, others are of the opinion to visit different parts of their own country

If we look at the history of the world, different people made various decisions about the place they want to spend their vacation. While most of the people prefer to travel to foreign countries, others are of the opinion to visit different parts of their own country. In my view, people should priorities about seeing their own country before traveling to other countries. Many reasons prove my standpoint, and I am going to explore some of which in the following essay.

First of all, In this turbulent economic environment, this is not a good decision to exit the dollars out of the country and spend them in other places. Almost all of the countries had a financial issue recently and there is a high responsibility on the shoulders of every individual to try to keep money in his or her own country. To be more specific, by traveling to other countries and paying a lot of money on the journey we do nothing more than transferring our assets to another place and making our own country poor. As a perfect example, Iran is suffering intense financial condition and not only do people schedule plenty of out of country journies but also they spent most of their revenue buying useless things more expensive than what they really cost. Through this example, we figure out the importance of traveling in the country to circulate the country's property in the inside instead of outside.

Furthermore, it is important for people to get to know their own country in the first place. Hardly are people familiar with sundry aspects and people of their own culture and hardly do they incline to get to know them. However, this is critical for every single adult to be able to answer other's question about her or his country. As you know, a country is part of its habitat's personality and one by bolding his or her country's values could acclaim his or her own status as a human. My own country is a compelling example of this concept. Iran is a broad country consist of different cultures, people, and environments in which people not only could experience fantastic adventures but also have the opportunity to discover hidden aspects of their invaluable home. That is why people should know different parts of it.

To summarize, views differ considerably when it comes to the issue where people should go in their journies. Personally thinking, visiting different parts of our country is superior to seeing other continents owing to the severe financial condition of countries in nowadays world and the importance of familiarizing with different cultures in varied parts of a country.