Question:

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not prefer enough time to help their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Community is a valuable thing in every young person's life. It gives people personality and prestige. But, what these young people do in favor of their beloved community. There are plenty of debates, whether nowadays juveniles dedicate enough time to their community or not. Personally, I agree these days no one pays enough attention to the community as well as past due to a couple of reasons, among which financial issues and nowadays Hectic life are two important.

First, the kind of society we live in bring up people more greedy than before. Nowadays, children do not suffice to their parent's income. They always want more. In their belief, the more they try, the more they gain for themselves. These avarice people asses everything with money. So they become neglectful to their community, which endowed them invaluable blessings like personality, prestige, and statues. My friend's experience illustrates a perfect example of this concept. He spent years in his country, attend school and university, and utilize from different facilities that the community offered him free. But finally, he immigrated to another country and left the community to improve his situation. in fact, he completely ignored the duty of compensating community's serves.

Moreover, life gets more challenging as time passes. People, Specially young ones, find more concerns to have about life rather than the past. There is a new problem in every days life. And bypassing the time as the duties, lie on the shoulders of young people, enhance, they find less time to serve their country. For example, back to childhood, I always believed that I should become a doctor to help people in deprived rural without earning much. But now I am a doctor who is juggling the demands between work and family. This complicated life changed my desires and turned me to an unrespectful person for her community.

To summarize, As alleged, juveniles devoted most of their time to other things rather than serving their community. And it is because, both the current challenging lifestyle and young's demands about finance issues rife most of their time nowadays. However, they should understand their community's value and decrease selfishness about their needs.