Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

TPO-23

Since the dawn of humanity, the human makes a lot of mistakes by his nature. Nowadays, although most people believe they should ignore their errors and focus on their speed on works, I have a penchant for working slowly but flawlessly for two reasons that I will explain.

First, mistakes never got hidden from others. Someday, someone will figure out them and compel people to correct their errors. People think by doing their job rapidly, they will acquire concession in front of others, and appeal their supervisor, friends, and families by their function. But the conclusion is always more important than spending time. For example one of my friends was architecture in office. She does every works impeccable and flawless in an extended period, at the end of the year, although some of her distant coworkers teased her rhythm. She got promoted by the chief due to her correct work. And most of his close colleagues who knew his work were eager to work with her. So despite the time she spent on each task, her correctness made her successful.

Second, people flee working by doing everything fast but not complete. They consider this approach as a way of time-saving. But as it said above, they always have to make a comeback to correct their mistakes, and this will waste their time more. Working slowly to do things accurate might seem to be a waste of time, but actually, it is not. I always wanted to do a lot of stuff in a short time quickly, but at the end, I never succeed to do anything because every time I had to spend a lot of time correcting one of my mistakes. But when I started to do everything slowly but correctly, I got capable of doing more than I was planned to do.

to sum up, doing jobs with a quick pace could seem appealing at first sight, but it has problems at the end.