Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another

Choosing the living place depends on everyone's priorities and life circumstances, some people find their amenity in living their lifelong in a town or city where they were born some other prefer not. Personally speaking, I would rather to live in my birthplace. I will make my notion conspicuous in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, living in the place that you grew up can provide more relationships and connections. In fact you have found friends since you started your school for about 13 years. After the university by working, the people you know will increase since you may have colleagues, managers, etc. Besides in our hometown, most of our relatives and acquaintances are living. Thus, you never feel alone and you always have a bunch of people to help you when you need them. For instance, if one they you feel sick badly, there is one who can help you to go to the hospital, or when you are looking for a job opportunity, there will be lots of friends and family members who can take your hand.

Next, in this era all of us experience a hectic life with everyday challenges, while migration can add some other obstacles to our lives. The culture, laws and facilities of each city or town will be distinct with others. Therefore familiarity with all of these matters will be challenging. As a result by wasting our precious life time to habituate to new places, we can use it to progress our skills, knowledge and earn more money.

Last but not least, one of the reasons that people tend to change their place is to be exposed to different cultures, languages. I think that purpose will be achieved by travelling through different cities and countries without burden immigration risks.

In conclusion, deciding to live from birth to death in one town or travelling between places to live is a personal choice. In my point of view living in the hometown instead of migrating will bring more opportunities, connections and tranquility to my life.