Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, as the world is rapidly changing to be more internet-based, some people claim that the applicability of printed books and articles has declined in research areas, for most people incline to use the internet type. I completely agree with this idea and support my viewpoint with the two conspicuous reasons in the following essay.

To begin with, using cloud data is more beneficial because it is accessible almost everywhere. People neither have to move it from one place to another nor have to store heavy books, which definitely not only fill a considerable vacant area, but also make the reader confused. My own experience can be a compelling example of this notion. I was engaged in the role of researcher in one of the well-known universities in Iran. Once I went to a faraway countryside and I decided to study in the traditional form, without using the Internet information. Therefore, I took some relevant printed articles, which posed several problems. Firstly, they took a lot of space in the car that put me and my family in an uncomfortable position during the way. Secondly, I could not find the particular data I was searching for, because I did not know how to find even a rudimentary keyword in a thirty-five-page article.

Moreover, online articles and books are more comprehensive than the printed ones. It is a fact obvious that individuals only can provide restricted resources as a printed form, while, people can search on the internet in a wide variety to find the proper concept. Moreover, as often newly published books or accepted articles get available on the internet, the number of back issues will remarkably increment. Therefore, researchers can easily enjoy the abundance of both information and choice to find the specific research gap they investigate for.

In conclusion, there are several vital reasons which are persuasive enough to prove that cloud books or article are more useable than the printed types. It is because of the fact that the internet accessibility is superior to the printed form. Additionally, in comparison with the printed data, the cloud types are more comprehensive.