Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is easier for people to maintain good health than before.

Various people desire to be healthy for future life. While some people consider that it is easier for people to maintain good health than before, some deny this suggestion. It is so controvertible for them to determine a specific conclusion. In my view, modern people keep more heath body compared with in the past. They obtain plenty of facilities to become healthy, acquire advanced technologies for their health, and see advertisements from social media.

First, people more continue to be healthy than past people with bountiful services for their fitness. Nowadays, there are many gyms for people who want to be healthy people by physical. Moreover, these accommodations provide them classes such as aerobics, swimming, and training, and so on. They can also hire a personal trainer who teaches them how to become healthy with sophisticated equipment face to face. As a result, it is simpler for people to be healthy compared with in the past.

Secondly, people have more opportunities to experience the technologies for their health than in the past. Present people adore searching their bodies in hospitals because doctors can ease their pains with progressive tools. However, it was faint late for people to conduct their symptoms by researches from doctors because technologies were not sufficient for each disease in the past. Therefore, they continue to be healthy even if they noticed the weakness of their bodies.

Finally, several chances to watch ads cause people more healthy than previous people. People often see commercials in television programs and watch ample advertisements for their health. For example, there is an announcement about taking care of teeth for their future life when they watch television programs. Furthermore, people are capable of watching healthy drinks and supplements to urge them to be serious about their health. On the other hand, it was not enough for people to watch these advertisements with devices such as computers, televisions, and smartphones, and so on. Consequently, modern people easily keep a healthy body compared with in the past.

To sum up, it is easier for people to retain more health than in the past. I surely believe that current people establish healthy facilities, conduct diseases with progressed technologies, and obtain chances to watch advertisements about health.