Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more effective if teachers let students learn record lecture before class and discuss

and practice during class.

There is no doubt about the issue that learning plays a pivotal role mostly for people living in this developing era. Teachers always try to improve their skills and find a better way in order to improve the level of learning of their students in order that they always face many methods and try to choose a suitable one. Although some teachers believe that they are the only person who can teach students and learning has an important place rather than practicing, others argue that students can learn anything by themselves, and class time is a gold time for practicing more knowledge learned by students. I am, personally, of the opinion of the latter group of teachers, and I elaborate on this issue in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, in the shade of improving technologies and a lot of E-materials provided students can learn any things which they want so teachers can allocate class time to practice more and it is a better way which helps students to establish their knowledge. As a matter of fact, in this developing era, social media such as televisions and web pages can help students to better understand the class materials. To elaborate on this issue I can talk about one of my memories. When I went to high school, my botany teacher tried to do a new method in her class. She wanted us to read before the class and wrote anything which we did not understand from the class material on the paper. After that, she wanted us to find our questions and in-class time, she asked many questions about that issue and worked with us on many extracurricular books. In the shade of this issue, almost all of us could have a great grade at a university’s pre exams. Had she not played this method, we could not achieve a great grade on that exam.

Secondly, if teachers devote class time to teach course material, it is hard for them to find a suitable time for practicing more and more because students when can better understand the class issue that they work on it more and more and someone, most of them is teachers, oversees and supervises them and correct the misunderstanding’s terms of their students. Take a student who just learns huge information without practicing on them as a vivid example; so they could not tackle problems when they face practically, and this may affect other aspects of their life such as their function on exams or even more the future of work because they have most knowledge without finding the importance and how they can use them. In addition, teachers can help their students with this method to stand on their feet and improve self-confidence when they face new problems. Therefore, it can help them in other aspects of their life.

All in all, using this method can improve students' skills not only in learning and better establishing course materials in their mind but it also provided a suitable time for teachers to find students misunderstandings. Also, students nurturing with this method can find more self-confidence and better stand on their own feet when facing new issues.