Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

In this contemporary world, virtually all the work has been replaced by technology due to its development at fast pace and the works can be done faster and more productivity than in the past. Although, some may consider interesting and enjoyable when they work for only for three days with longer hours in a day. I personally support the idea of working five days a week with shorter hours and this essay will explain why.

First, job can be done efficiently without having any stress. While when employee's work for five days a week with shorter hours, they will be able to do things smoothly and steadily as they do not have to presssurize themselve working for long hours to complete the task. If the employee's work for three days with longer hour, they will feel bored and rush to complete their task without having proper analysis. In addition, instead of keeping flow of their work, they will become lazy when they come to work after having almost four day holiday. For instance, in my college days, our class schedule has been made to have three class in a week and all of the student's and teacher's were happy about it. In contrast, when we come to class we tend to feel like we have return to college after six month and in fact, professor's were also lost their stability to keep on going with there lecture. Consequently, it has lead to depletion in student's performance as well as teacher's which has lost their track and we have become lazy.

Second, working for five days with shorter hours will not only help employee's to do their work efficiently but also it will help employee's to spend their time nicely with their families. When employee's work for five days with shorter hours they will get plenty of time to spend with their family members and also they will get lots of rest. It will eventually lead to keep them refresh when they go to work place. In case, if they happen to work for less days with longer hours in a day, employee's will feel dauanting when it come accomplishment of their goal. In addition to previous example, when we have our regular class with shorter period, lescture and students used to be up to date with their work as everyone in the class tend to be active in the class and professor were fostered to work hard. After class, teachers and student felt more excited to spend their time with near and dear one's with positive vibes. As a result, they were able to plan accordingly and make used of leisure time efficiently.

In conclusion, i support the idea of working five days with shorter hour's because it will lead todo their work effectively without any strees and moreover, they will be able to spend their leisure time nicely with their near and dear one's without any wastage.