Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having an appropriate lifestyle has an undispencable role in human's successful. There is always a belief that we should divide our time to 3 section sleep, work and enjoy. Although some people claim that this category is not suitable, but I don not think so. I agree with work routine as 5 days a week for limited hours instead of protracted working time. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, regarding the issue of 5 days work in a week, one might believe that it has less possible for doing mistake, because the pressure of work is lower in compare with long time work. To clarify, last year, when I had been worked in a factory, I forced for working from 7 a.m. until 19 p.m. for about 1 mount. Not only I did many terrific error in my reports, but also I damaged from sever headache.

An other aspect of advantages of shorter work duration in a day is proliferation in job. For instance, my brother is a prosperous manager whom has many real states and wealth. while tired, he spends much time on work due to ful-time work. Had not he tryed so much for 5 days in a week, He would not have been a formidable businessman.

Most importantly, having considered routine program, an individual may suggest that it is healthier for him/her. For example, grace to my a few hours of work in a day, I can set my time for visiting my mother each day and spend time with my family. It helps me both mentally and physically.

In all, what drives somebody to choose 5 days work to 3 days work in a week may fall in to 3 basic categories including above reasons.