Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for a university to have advanced facilities rather than hire more famous teachers.

In the modern days, most good universities concern about their quality educations. There are many facilities that support student for effective learning. However, some people argue that the universities should focus on having advanced facilities further than hiring more professional professors. It seems reasonable, and I truly agree with such notion. This essay will provide more aspects and give more examples to support this idea.

First and foremost, advanced facilities are helpful for both students and public. These days, many universities in the world are the significant public space for their city and other people who are not students. They allow people to have a connection with facilities. Therefore, it will benefit for the large scale.

To illustrate this, my past university, known as Chulalongkorn University, have many accommodation that allow other people to utilize them. Printing center and library are included, and these are certainly helpful not only for students in university.

Secondly, good facilities are comfortable to whenever students want. This is because most famous teachers have their permanent time. They have obvious work schedule that are not flexible for all students. Therefore, it is impossible to request advises from teacher every time. I can attest this from my experience, when I studied at university, all students had an identity code that for login to an information center every time. They can connect to main facilities of education such as main library information of university, fitness center or other helpful services.additionally, students can search more the information for their project whenever they desire, so facilities will comprehensive help students more than famous teachers.

In conclusion, I totally agree that advanced facilities are essential for a university. This is because not only their flexible time to use but also their scope that wider help in public scale.