Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is ridiculous to say that the government should invest more money for the internet access than the public transportation even in the world full of promising technologically. My disagreement for the statement can be proved by the following points.

Since the people safety and comfort associated with public transportation, its development should not be compromised. Common people have to use public means on daily basis whether they have to go work and travel for the many places. If there will be means in the ruinous state, they might caught the accident. Again, we have seen a lot of the people get suffocated in the public transportation due to the less faculty. For the betterment of the public also its investment is exigent.

Another reason for prioritizing transportation is to deliver the product easily and quickly. For the global economy and expanding settlement, some stuff might not be available in the market. By good transportation system, in a snap of the finger anything will be available; otherwise we have to go through the serious economic crisis. This is one of the key aspects differ in the developing and developed country. In developing country, poor public transportation cause higher price for the product, while in the developed country, anything will be available in the cheap price due to its swift nature.

All in all, it is worst idea to prioritize internet access over the transportation. The transportation demand and model should be flexible in changing time; as it is necessary in good shape and form at all the time, it should be also give massive focus.